Springtime Fruit and Gourmet Basket

by Golden State Fruit |
Item # 412430
|
Model # AA4035 |

Why we love this

This Spring-themed gift basket is packed to order with fresh fruit and sweet treats.

About this item

  • Fresh apples, pears and citrus
  • Crunchy caramel corn and butter toffee peanuts
  • Sweet lemon creme almonds and chocolate blueberries
  • A cute frosted sugar cookie
Top Rated
Due to supply chain shortages and gaps caused by COVID-19, we may need to substitute fruit for other similar fruit varieties; and other edible components for different items of equal or greater value.
current price: $51.98
Free shipping
Delivery date 
Wednesday, Jul 28, 2021
Thursday, Jul 29, 2021
Friday, Jul 30, 2021
Tuesday, Aug 3, 2021
Wednesday, Aug 4, 2021
Thursday, Aug 5, 2021
Friday, Aug 6, 2021
Tuesday, Aug 10, 2021
Wednesday, Aug 11, 2021
Thursday, Aug 12, 2021
Friday, Aug 13, 2021
Tuesday, Aug 17, 2021
Wednesday, Aug 18, 2021
Thursday, Aug 19, 2021
Friday, Aug 20, 2021
Tuesday, Aug 24, 2021
Add a gift message in checkout

Description

A cheerful way to say thanks Mother's Day or any day! This basket is packed full of fresh fruit - apples, pears, and mandarins - with just a touch of sweet treats! Our hand made butter caramel corn, sweet lemon crème almonds, and rich chocolate covered blueberries. Crunchy butter toffee roasted nuts, and an iced sugar cookie satisfy a sweet tooth. All packed to order in an adorable basket and tied with a bow for beautiful gift presentation. Gift messaging available at checkout

Member reviews & questions

Disclaimers

"Membership is required to complete an in-club or curbside pickup purchase at Sam's Club."