Sunflower Bouquet, Moonique (5 bouquets)

Item # 980038163
|
Model # MOONIQUE BQT |

Why we love this

Good day, sunshine! This fresh floral bouquet celebrates summer with a lovely assortment of sunflowers, carnations, crotons and solidago. 12 stems per bouquet.

About this item

  • Recommended delivery date is 2 days before your event.
  • If your event is Saturday or Sunday, suggested delivery date is Thursday.
  • If your event is Monday, suggested delivery date is Friday.
  • 5 bouquets, 12 stems each
  • Imported from Ecuador
Top Rated
current price: $52.98$10.60/ea
Includes shipping
Delivery date 
Thursday, Dec 3, 2020
Friday, Dec 4, 2020
Wednesday, Dec 9, 2020
Thursday, Dec 10, 2020
Friday, Dec 11, 2020
Wednesday, Dec 16, 2020
Thursday, Dec 17, 2020
Friday, Dec 18, 2020
Wednesday, Dec 23, 2020
Wednesday, Dec 30, 2020
Thursday, Dec 31, 2020
Add a gift message in checkout

Description

 

These bright, cheerful bouquets offer perfectly beautiful color and texture for any occasion, big or small. 

Please read Order Cancellation, Warranty and Delivery Information policies.

Delivery dates and prices fluctuate with seasonal availability and demand.

Floral Tips & Ideas

Explore our easy tips for arranging just-shipped flowers into stunning bouquets, plus get pointers for keeping your blooms looking beautiful longer.

Member reviews & questions

Disclaimers

"Membership is required to complete an in-club or curbside pickup purchase at Sam's Club."