About this item

  • Please read and follow Care Guide in Specifications
  • Imported from Colombia
Top Rated

Recommended delivery date is 2 days before your event.
For Sat., Sun. or Mon. events, select Thurs. delivery.

current price: $99.98$0.56/ea
Includes shipping
Delivery date 
Tuesday, Dec 8, 2020
Wednesday, Dec 9, 2020
Thursday, Dec 10, 2020
Friday, Dec 11, 2020
Tuesday, Dec 15, 2020
Wednesday, Dec 16, 2020
Thursday, Dec 17, 2020
Friday, Dec 18, 2020
Tuesday, Dec 22, 2020
Wednesday, Dec 23, 2020
Tuesday, Dec 29, 2020
Wednesday, Dec 30, 2020
Thursday, Dec 31, 2020
Add a gift message in checkout

Description

 

This perfect assortment of filler flowers is an exceptional value. It contains solidago, limonium and eryngium to enhance and accompany any type of flowers for any occasion. 

Please have someone available to receive and process the flowers on the delivery date.

Please read Order Cancellation, Warranty and Important Delivery Information policies.

For further information regarding care and handling, please see our Flower Care Guide.

 

Floral Tips & Ideas

Explore our easy tips for arranging just-shipped flowers into stunning bouquets, plus get pointers for keeping your blooms looking beautiful longer.

California Proposition 65 WARNING

Member reviews & questions

Disclaimers

"Membership is required to complete an in-club or curbside pickup purchase at Sam's Club."