Breast Cancer Awareness, Mini Floral Arrangements (9 ct.)

Item # 980061825
|
Model # 19580810 |

About this item

  • Recommended delivery date is 2 days before your event
    • If your event is Saturday or Sunday suggested delivery date is Thursday
    • If your event is Monday suggested delivery date is Friday
  • Approx. Stem Length: 20 cm / 7.87 in.
  • Approx. Foam Length: 15 cm / 5.90 in.
  • Imported from Colombia
current price: $79.98$8.89/ea
Includes shipping
Delivery date 
Thursday, Dec 17, 2020
Friday, Dec 18, 2020
Tuesday, Dec 22, 2020
Wednesday, Dec 23, 2020
Tuesday, Dec 29, 2020
Wednesday, Dec 30, 2020
Thursday, Dec 31, 2020
Tuesday, Jan 5, 2021
Wednesday, Jan 6, 2021
Thursday, Jan 7, 2021
Friday, Jan 8, 2021
Tuesday, Jan 12, 2021
Wednesday, Jan 13, 2021
Thursday, Jan 14, 2021
Friday, Jan 15, 2021
Add a gift message in checkout

Description

October is Breast Cancer Awareness Month. Whether you are hosting an event or have friends you want to honor, these mini arrangements are a geniune statement of support. The adorable floral centerpieces come in baskets with carry handles.

Please read Order Cancellation, Warranty and Delivery Information policies.

Delivery dates and prices fluctuate with seasonal availability and demand.

Member reviews & questions

Disclaimers

"Membership is required to complete an in-club or curbside pickup purchase at Sam's Club."