Item # 69582
|

Product Details

Why We Love This

A lovely décor choice for weddings or festive celebrations, these delicate trumpet-shaped mini calla lilies evoke the fresh textures of Spring. 100 stems.

About this item

  • Stem Length:40cm
  • Imported from Columbia
  • Top Rated
    current price: $156.98$1.57/ea
    Online only
    Price includes shipping
    Delivery date 
    Friday, February 28, 2020
    Tuesday, March 03, 2020
    Wednesday, March 04, 2020
    Thursday, March 05, 2020
    Friday, March 06, 2020
    Tuesday, March 10, 2020
    Wednesday, March 11, 2020
    Thursday, March 12, 2020
    Friday, March 13, 2020
    Tuesday, March 17, 2020
    Wednesday, March 18, 2020
    Thursday, March 19, 2020
    Friday, March 20, 2020
    Tuesday, March 24, 2020
    Wednesday, March 25, 2020
    Thursday, March 26, 2020

    Description

    The Mini Calla Lily has a large, trumpet-shaped bloom that rests upon a long, smooth stem.

    Please read Order Cancellation, Warranty and Delivery Information policies.

    Delivery dates and prices fluctuate with seasonal availability and demand.

    Floral Tips & Ideas

    Explore our easy tips for arranging just-shipped flowers into stunning bouquets, plus get pointers for keeping your blooms looking beautiful longer.

    Member reviews & questions