1. All Departments
  2. Jewelry, Flowers & Gifts
  3. Fresh Flowers
  4. Bulk Flowers
  5. Lilies

Color Splash Mini Calla, White-Red (Choose 50 or 100 stems)

by Member's Mark |
Item # 183597
|

Product Details

About this item

  • Stem length: 50 cm
  • Imported from Colombia

Recommended delivery date is 2 days before your event.
For Sat., Sun. or Mon. events, select Thurs. delivery.

current price: $99.98$2.00/ea
Online only
Price includes shipping
Delivery date 
Thursday, January 30, 2020
Friday, January 31, 2020
Tuesday, February 04, 2020
Wednesday, February 05, 2020
Thursday, February 06, 2020
Friday, February 07, 2020
Tuesday, February 11, 2020
Wednesday, February 12, 2020
Thursday, February 13, 2020
Friday, February 14, 2020
Tuesday, February 18, 2020
Wednesday, February 19, 2020
Thursday, February 20, 2020
Friday, February 21, 2020
Tuesday, February 25, 2020
Wednesday, February 26, 2020

Description

The elegant and unique touch of these Mini Callas will be the center of attention in any event.

Please have someone available to receive and process the flowers on the delivery date.

Please read Order Cancellation, Warranty and Important Delivery Information policies.

 

Member reviews & questions