Magnum Mums, White (35 stems)

Item # 980199863
|

About this item

  • Each stem has 1 very large bloom
  • Expect vase life is 10 days with proper care and handling
  • Approx. stem length: 60 cm / 23.5 inch
  • Approx. bloom length: 12 cm /4.5 inch
  • Imported from Colombia

Recommended delivery date is 2 days before your event
For Sat., Sun. or Mon. events, select Thurs. delivery

current price: $48.98$1.40/ea
Low in stock
Includes shipping
Delivery date 
Friday, Jun 25, 2021
Tuesday, Jun 29, 2021
Wednesday, Jun 30, 2021
Thursday, Jul 1, 2021
Friday, Jul 2, 2021
Wednesday, Jul 7, 2021
Thursday, Jul 8, 2021
Friday, Jul 9, 2021
Tuesday, Jul 13, 2021
Wednesday, Jul 14, 2021
Thursday, Jul 15, 2021
Friday, Jul 16, 2021
Tuesday, Jul 20, 2021
Wednesday, Jul 21, 2021
Thursday, Jul 22, 2021
Friday, Jul 23, 2021
Add a gift message in checkout

Description

White Magnum Mums have the classic Beauty of a White mum in a new and larger Chrysanthemum. With their beautiful white Blooms, they are a must have for any event. They can be used as a focal flower, accent flower, and/or filler flower depending on your arrangment. Perfect for weddings, events, resale or individual needs.

Please read Order Cancellation, Warranty and Delivery Information policies
Delivery dates and prices fluctuate with seasonal availability and demand

Member reviews & questions

Disclaimers

"Membership is required to complete an in-club or curbside pickup purchase at Sam's Club."