Item # 980199863
|

Product Details

About this item

  • Each stem has 1 very large bloom
  • Expect vase life is 10 days with proper care and handling
  • Approx. stem length: 60 cm / 23.5 inch
  • Approx. bloom length: 12 cm /4.5 inch
  • Imported from Colombia

Recommended delivery date is 2 days before your event
For Sat., Sun. or Mon. events, select Thurs. delivery

current price: $48.98$1.40/ea
Online only
Price includes shipping
Delivery date 
Thursday, August 13, 2020
Friday, August 14, 2020
Tuesday, August 18, 2020
Wednesday, August 19, 2020
Thursday, August 20, 2020
Friday, August 21, 2020
Tuesday, August 25, 2020
Wednesday, August 26, 2020
Thursday, August 27, 2020
Friday, August 28, 2020
Tuesday, September 01, 2020
Wednesday, September 02, 2020
Thursday, September 03, 2020
Friday, September 04, 2020
Wednesday, September 09, 2020
Thursday, September 10, 2020
Friday, September 11, 2020

Description

White Magnum Mums have the classic Beauty of a White mum in a new and larger Chrysanthemum. With their beautiful white Blooms, they are a must have for any event. They can be used as a focal flower, accent flower, and/or filler flower depending on your arrangment. Perfect for weddings, events, resale or individual needs.

Please read Order Cancellation, Warranty and Delivery Information policies
Delivery dates and prices fluctuate with seasonal availability and demand

Member reviews & questions

Disclaimers

"Membership is required to complete an in-club or curbside pickup purchase at Sam's Club."