1. Fundraising

Prewrapped Alstroemeria Bouquets, Assorted Colors (16 bouquets)

Item # 715767
|

Product Details

About this item

  • Approx. stem length: 40 cm/15 in
  • Approx. bloom size: 5 cm​/2 in
  • Imported from Colombia
Top Rated

Recommended delivery date is 2 days before your event.
For Sat., Sun. or Mon. events, select Thurs. delivery.

current price: $89.98$0.56/ea
Online only
Price includes shipping
Delivery date 
Wednesday, February 05, 2020
Thursday, February 06, 2020
Friday, February 07, 2020
Tuesday, February 11, 2020
Wednesday, February 12, 2020
Thursday, February 13, 2020
Friday, February 14, 2020
Tuesday, February 18, 2020
Wednesday, February 19, 2020
Thursday, February 20, 2020
Friday, February 21, 2020
Tuesday, February 25, 2020
Wednesday, February 26, 2020
Thursday, February 27, 2020
Friday, February 28, 2020
Tuesday, March 03, 2020
Wednesday, March 04, 2020
Thursday, March 05, 2020

Description

These beautiful, premium-quality rainbow Alstroemeria mingle beautifully with other flowers and look just as gorgeous on their own. A lovely assortment of colors are included in each bunch of the rainbow Alstroemeria, making them perfect for any occasion or just to make someone's day extra special. Sixteen bunches of rainbow Alstroemeria (with 10 stems each) are included in a box, at a great value. 

Please read Order Cancellation, Warranty and Important Delivery Information policies.

Delivery dates and prices fluctuate with seasonal availability and demand. 

Floral Tips & Ideas

Explore our easy tips for arranging just-shipped flowers into stunning bouquets, plus get pointers for keeping your blooms looking beautiful longer.

California Proposition 65 WARNING

Member reviews & questions