Lovely Lavender Bouquet

Item # 980253229
|

About this item

  • Great bouquet for any occasion
  • Choose with or without clear vase
  • This bouquet shines with contrasting lavender and dark purple flowers, accented by novelty greens
current price: $39.98
Choose a vase: 
Includes shipping
Delivery date 
Tuesday, Aug 3, 2021
Wednesday, Aug 4, 2021
Thursday, Aug 5, 2021
Friday, Aug 6, 2021
Tuesday, Aug 10, 2021
Wednesday, Aug 11, 2021
Thursday, Aug 12, 2021
Friday, Aug 13, 2021
Tuesday, Aug 17, 2021
Wednesday, Aug 18, 2021
Thursday, Aug 19, 2021
Friday, Aug 20, 2021
Tuesday, Aug 24, 2021
Wednesday, Aug 25, 2021
Thursday, Aug 26, 2021
Friday, Aug 27, 2021
Tuesday, Aug 31, 2021
Add a gift message in checkout

Description

The Lovely Lavender Bouquet makes a great gift for all. The bold purple colors and contrasting light and dark lavenders make an elegant statement that is sure to impress! The bouquet includes unique novelty flowers like Fragrant Stock, Spray Roses, Cremons and lovely Italian Ruscus which give it a nice blend of colors and textures sure to please anyone who receives it and would make a beautiful centerpiece to brighten any room.

Please read order cancellation, warranty and delivery Information policies.
Delivery dates and prices fluctuate with seasonal availability and demand. 

Member reviews & questions

Disclaimers

"Membership is required to complete an in-club or curbside pickup purchase at Sam's Club."