Love in the Tropics Bouquet

Item # 980254049
|
Model # SMLVTPG |

About this item

  • 27 mixed tropical stems
  • Handmade round bouquet
  • Choose with a vase or without a vase
current price: $59.98
Choose a vase: 
Includes shipping
Delivery date 
Friday, Mar 12, 2021
Tuesday, Mar 16, 2021
Wednesday, Mar 17, 2021
Thursday, Mar 18, 2021
Friday, Mar 19, 2021
Tuesday, Mar 23, 2021
Wednesday, Mar 24, 2021
Thursday, Mar 25, 2021
Friday, Mar 26, 2021
Tuesday, Mar 30, 2021
Wednesday, Mar 31, 2021
Thursday, Apr 1, 2021
Friday, Apr 2, 2021
Tuesday, Apr 6, 2021
Wednesday, Apr 7, 2021
Thursday, Apr 8, 2021
Friday, Apr 9, 2021
Add a gift message in checkout

Description

Show your special someone how much you love them this Valentine's Day by sending them a little bit of the tropics! This bouquet gives you a feeling of warmth with the red and pink tones and freshness with the greenery while adding an interesting element with decorative mini pineapples. Every flower, filler and greens is handpicked and arranged just for you or your special someone.

Each Bouquet Contains:

  • 2 Ananas 
  • 2 Red Gingers
  • 1 Pink Ginger
  • 2 Sassy
  • 1 Pink Loofah
  • 3 Pandanus
  • 1 Croton Picasso
  • 2 Arrow Palms
  • 3 Palma Areca
  • 5 Cordylines Leaves
  • 2 Masajeanas
  • 1 Aglaonema
  • 2 Lettuce Ferns

Please read order cancellation, warranty and delivery information policies
Delivery dates and prices fluctuate with seasonal availability and demand 

Member reviews & questions

Disclaimers

"Membership is required to complete an in-club or curbside pickup purchase at Sam's Club."