Love in the Tropics Bouquet

Item # 980254049
|
Model # SMLVTPG |

About this item

  • 27 mixed tropical stems
  • Handmade round bouquet
  • Choose with a vase or without a vase
current price: $59.98
Choose a vase: 
Includes shipping
Delivery date 
Friday, Dec 4, 2020
Tuesday, Dec 8, 2020
Wednesday, Dec 9, 2020
Thursday, Dec 10, 2020
Friday, Dec 11, 2020
Tuesday, Dec 15, 2020
Wednesday, Dec 16, 2020
Thursday, Dec 17, 2020
Friday, Dec 18, 2020
Tuesday, Dec 22, 2020
Wednesday, Dec 23, 2020
Tuesday, Dec 29, 2020
Wednesday, Dec 30, 2020
Thursday, Dec 31, 2020
Add a gift message in checkout

Description

Show your special someone how much you love them this Valentine's Day by sending them a little bit of the tropics! This bouquet gives you a feeling of warmth with the red and pink tones and freshness with the greenery while adding an interesting element with decorative mini pineapples. Every flower, filler and greens is handpicked and arranged just for you or your special someone.

Each Bouquet Contains:

  • 2 Ananas 
  • 2 Red Gingers
  • 1 Pink Ginger
  • 2 Sassy
  • 1 Pink Loofah
  • 3 Pandanus
  • 1 Croton Picasso
  • 2 Arrow Palms
  • 3 Palma Areca
  • 5 Cordylines Leaves
  • 2 Masajeanas
  • 1 Aglaonema
  • 2 Lettuce Ferns

Please read order cancellation, warranty and delivery information policies
Delivery dates and prices fluctuate with seasonal availability and demand 

Member reviews & questions

Disclaimers

"Membership is required to complete an in-club or curbside pickup purchase at Sam's Club."