Light of My Life Bouquet

Item # 980253217
|

About this item

  • 8" clear vase option
  • Choose with or without clear vase
  • Bright and cheerful bouquet great for any occasion
  • This bouquet shines with bright and cheerful yellow flowers, accented by a touch of novelty greens
current price: $49.98
Choose a vase: 
Includes shipping
Delivery date 
Tuesday, May 11, 2021
Wednesday, May 12, 2021
Thursday, May 13, 2021
Friday, May 14, 2021
Tuesday, May 18, 2021
Wednesday, May 19, 2021
Thursday, May 20, 2021
Friday, May 21, 2021
Tuesday, May 25, 2021
Thursday, May 27, 2021
Friday, May 28, 2021
Tuesday, Jun 1, 2021
Wednesday, Jun 2, 2021
Thursday, Jun 3, 2021
Friday, Jun 4, 2021
Tuesday, Jun 8, 2021

Description

The Light of My Life Bouquet makes a charming and sweet gift. This bold yellow monochromatic bouquet with its complementary novelty greens looks absolutely lovely. The bouquet includes unique novelty flowers like Mini Green Hydrangeas, Crespidia and Dusty Miller, which give it a nice blend of colors and textures.

Please read order cancellation, warranty and delivery Information policies.
Delivery dates and prices fluctuate with seasonal availability and demand.

Member reviews & questions

Disclaimers

"Membership is required to complete an in-club or curbside pickup purchase at Sam's Club."