About this item

  • 8" clear vase option
  • Choose with or without clear vase
  • Bright and cheerful bouquet great for any occasion
  • This bouquet shines with bright and cheerful yellow flowers, accented by a touch of novelty greens
current price: $49.98
Choose a vase: 
Includes shipping
Delivery date 
Tuesday, Dec 1, 2020
Wednesday, Dec 2, 2020
Thursday, Dec 3, 2020
Friday, Dec 4, 2020
Tuesday, Dec 8, 2020
Wednesday, Dec 9, 2020
Thursday, Dec 10, 2020
Friday, Dec 11, 2020
Tuesday, Dec 15, 2020
Wednesday, Dec 16, 2020
Thursday, Dec 17, 2020
Friday, Dec 18, 2020
Tuesday, Dec 22, 2020
Wednesday, Dec 23, 2020
Add a gift message in checkout

Description

The Light of My Life Bouquet makes a charming and sweet gift. This bold yellow monochromatic bouquet with its complementary novelty greens looks absolutely lovely. The bouquet includes unique novelty flowers like Mini Green Hydrangeas, Crespidia and Dusty Miller, which give it a nice blend of colors and textures.

Please read order cancellation, warranty and delivery Information policies.
Delivery dates and prices fluctuate with seasonal availability and demand.

Member reviews & questions

Disclaimers

"Membership is required to complete an in-club or curbside pickup purchase at Sam's Club."