Why we love this

Bright and sturdy, this verdant green filler pairs beautifully with the flowers of your choice.

About this item

  • Stem Length: 50cm
  • Grown in the USA

Orders can be placed 30 days in advance prior to event day. Suggested delivery to be 2 days prior before event.

Top Rated
current price: $82.98$8.30/ea
Includes shipping
Delivery date 
Tuesday, Feb 2, 2021
Wednesday, Feb 3, 2021
Thursday, Feb 4, 2021
Friday, Feb 5, 2021
Tuesday, Feb 9, 2021
Wednesday, Feb 10, 2021
Thursday, Feb 11, 2021
Friday, Feb 12, 2021
Tuesday, Feb 16, 2021
Wednesday, Feb 17, 2021
Thursday, Feb 18, 2021
Friday, Feb 19, 2021
Tuesday, Feb 23, 2021
Wednesday, Feb 24, 2021
Thursday, Feb 25, 2021
Friday, Feb 26, 2021
Add a gift message in checkout

Description

How better to begin your arrangements than with our fresh cut leather leaf. Each sturdy stem bears broad shiny, forest green leaves.


Please have someone available to receive and process the flowers on the delivery date.

Member reviews & questions

Disclaimers

"Membership is required to complete an in-club or curbside pickup purchase at Sam's Club."