Why we love this

Bright and sturdy, this verdant green filler pairs beautifully with the flowers of your choice.

About this item

  • Stem Length: 50cm
  • Grown in the USA

Orders can be placed 30 days in advance prior to event day. Suggested delivery to be 2 days prior before event.

Top Rated
current price: $79.98$8.00/ea
Includes shipping
Delivery date 
Tuesday, Dec 8, 2020
Wednesday, Dec 9, 2020
Thursday, Dec 10, 2020
Friday, Dec 11, 2020
Tuesday, Dec 15, 2020
Wednesday, Dec 16, 2020
Thursday, Dec 17, 2020
Friday, Dec 18, 2020
Tuesday, Dec 22, 2020
Wednesday, Dec 23, 2020
Tuesday, Dec 29, 2020
Wednesday, Dec 30, 2020
Thursday, Dec 31, 2020
Add a gift message in checkout

Description

How better to begin your arrangements than with our fresh cut leather leaf. Each sturdy stem bears broad shiny, forest green leaves.


Please have someone available to receive and process the flowers on the delivery date.

Member reviews & questions

Disclaimers

"Membership is required to complete an in-club or curbside pickup purchase at Sam's Club."