Product Details

About this item

  • Stem Length: 50cm
  • Grown in the USA

Orders can be placed 30 days in advance prior to event day. Suggested delivery to be 2 days prior before event. 

Top Rated
current price: $79.98$8.00/ea
Online only
Price includes shipping
Delivery date 
Tuesday, December 17, 2019
Wednesday, December 18, 2019
Thursday, December 19, 2019
Friday, December 20, 2019
Friday, December 27, 2019
Friday, January 03, 2020
Tuesday, January 07, 2020
Wednesday, January 08, 2020
Thursday, January 09, 2020
Friday, January 10, 2020

Description

How better to begin your arrangements than with our fresh cut leather leaf. Each sturdy stem bears broad shiny, forest green leaves.


Please have someone available to receive and process the flowers on the delivery date.

 

Member reviews & questions