Cushion Poms, Lavender (Choose 80 or 100 stems)

Item # 980247096
|
Model # LAVENDER CUSH |

About this item

  • Stem length: 60 cm
  • Imported from Colombia

Recommended delivery date is 2 days before your event.
For Sat., Sun. or Mon. events, select Thurs. delivery.

current price: $54.98 - current price: $59.98
Choose a stem count: 
Includes shipping
Delivery date 
Tuesday, Oct 27, 2020
Wednesday, Oct 28, 2020
Thursday, Oct 29, 2020
Friday, Oct 30, 2020
Tuesday, Nov 3, 2020
Wednesday, Nov 4, 2020
Thursday, Nov 5, 2020
Friday, Nov 6, 2020
Tuesday, Nov 10, 2020
Wednesday, Nov 11, 2020
Thursday, Nov 12, 2020
Friday, Nov 13, 2020
Tuesday, Nov 17, 2020
Wednesday, Nov 18, 2020
Thursday, Nov 19, 2020
Friday, Nov 20, 2020
Tuesday, Nov 24, 2020
Add a gift message in checkout

Description

Poms add color, texture and volume to everyday or special floral designs. Perfect for your wedding, event, resale or individual needs.

Please have someone available to receive and process the flowers on the delivery date.

Please read Order Cancellation, Warranty and Important Delivery Information policies.

 

Member reviews & questions

Disclaimers

"Membership is required to complete an in-club or curbside pickup purchase at Sam's Club."