About this item

  • 10 bunches with 5 stems each of decorative kale
  • Includes 3 pink, 3 purple/red, 4 white
  • Commercially grown
  • For decoration purposes, not for consumption

Recommended Delivery date is 2 days before your event
For Sat., or Mon. events, select Thurs. delivery

current price: $79.98$1.60/ea
Includes shipping
Delivery date 
Wednesday, Dec 2, 2020
Thursday, Dec 3, 2020
Friday, Dec 4, 2020
Tuesday, Dec 8, 2020
Wednesday, Dec 9, 2020
Thursday, Dec 10, 2020
Friday, Dec 11, 2020
Tuesday, Dec 15, 2020
Wednesday, Dec 16, 2020
Thursday, Dec 17, 2020
Friday, Dec 18, 2020
Tuesday, Dec 22, 2020
Wednesday, Dec 23, 2020
Tuesday, Dec 29, 2020
Wednesday, Dec 30, 2020
Thursday, Dec 31, 2020
Add a gift message in checkout

Description

Natural Assorted Kale Bunches add a punch of personality, and with these unique colors, are sure to turn heads. They make a great idea for weddings, baby showers, birthday parties among other occasions. There's no need to change water, and these stems last at least 3 weeks.

Please read Order Cancellation, Warranty and Delivery Information policies
Delivery dates and prices fluctuate with seasonal availability and demand 

Member reviews & questions

Disclaimers

"Membership is required to complete an in-club or curbside pickup purchase at Sam's Club."