Item # 163062
|

Product Details

About this item

  • Suggested delivery time frame: 2 days before event
  • For Sunday events, please choose delivery for Thursday
  • For Monday events, please choose delivery for Friday
  • 10 seasonal greens stems per bunch
  • 20 bunches

Orders can be placed 30 days in advance prior to event day. Suggested delivery to be 2 days prior before event. 

Top Rated
current price: $114.98$5.75/ea
Online only
Price includes shipping
Delivery date 
Tuesday, October 29, 2019
Wednesday, October 30, 2019
Thursday, October 31, 2019
Friday, November 01, 2019
Tuesday, November 05, 2019
Wednesday, November 06, 2019
Thursday, November 07, 2019
Friday, November 08, 2019
Tuesday, November 12, 2019
Wednesday, November 13, 2019
Thursday, November 14, 2019
Friday, November 15, 2019

Description

This Just Add Blooms mix was created with you in mind. Want to create beautiful arrangements in minutes? Simply drop the greens mix into a vase and add flowers. The greens come pre-cleaned and pre-designed so that all you have to do is add blooms. Makes instant arrangements and is a huge labor saver. Once you try it, you'll wonder how you ever did without!

Please have someone available to receive and process the flowers on the delivery date. 
Please read Order Cancellation, Warranty and Important Delivery Information policies.

 

Member reviews & questions