Item # 980117518
|

Product Details

About this item

  • Bunches: 15
  • Stems per bunch: 15
  • Approx. stem length: 20–24 inches
  • Grown in CA, WA and imported from Costa Rica
Top Rated

Recommended delivery date is 2 days before your event.
For Sat., Sun. or Mon. events, select Thurs. delivery.

current price: $93.98$6.27/ea
Online only
Price includes shipping
Delivery date 
Tuesday, September 29, 2020
Wednesday, September 30, 2020
Thursday, October 01, 2020
Friday, October 02, 2020
Tuesday, October 06, 2020
Wednesday, October 07, 2020
Thursday, October 08, 2020
Friday, October 09, 2020
Tuesday, October 13, 2020
Wednesday, October 14, 2020
Thursday, October 15, 2020
Friday, October 16, 2020
Tuesday, October 20, 2020
Wednesday, October 21, 2020
Thursday, October 22, 2020
Friday, October 23, 2020

Description

These hand-picked combinations of vibrant greens make the perfect base  for anyone looking to save time or increase variety. Just Add Blooms™, branches, or combine greens bouquets for additional volume. Whether you're a professional designer or DIY hobbyist, these farm-fresh bouquets are great for adding texture to any arrangement. Each bouquet includes 15 stems ranging from Salal, Curly Willow, Phoenix Roebelenii, and Israeli Ruscus. Seasonal substitutions may be necessary.

Please read Order Cancellation, Warranty and Delivery Information policies
Delivery dates and prices fluctuate with seasonal availability and demand

Member reviews & questions

Disclaimers

"Membership is required to complete an in-club or curbside pickup purchase at Sam's Club."