Item # 980117516
|

Product Details

Why We Love This

Our eco-friendly greenery supplier uses nutrient-rich recycled water at their Watsonville farm, which helps conserve local resources, slow seawater intrusion and reduce the use of fertilizer.

About this item

  • Bunches: 15
  • Stems per bunch: 15
  • Approx. stem length: 20–24 inches
  • California grown
Top Rated
current price: $89.98$6.00/ea
Online only
Price includes shipping
Delivery date 
Tuesday, October 29, 2019
Wednesday, October 30, 2019
Thursday, October 31, 2019
Friday, November 01, 2019
Tuesday, November 05, 2019
Wednesday, November 06, 2019
Thursday, November 07, 2019
Friday, November 08, 2019
Tuesday, November 12, 2019
Wednesday, November 13, 2019
Thursday, November 14, 2019
Friday, November 15, 2019
Tuesday, November 19, 2019
Wednesday, November 20, 2019
Thursday, November 21, 2019
Friday, November 22, 2019

Description

These hand-picked combinations of vibrant greens make the perfect base for anyone looking to save time or increase variety. Just Add Blooms™, branches, or combine greens bouquets for additional volume. Whether you're a professional designer or DIY hobbyist, these farm-fresh bouquets are great for adding texture to any arrangement. Each bouquet includes 15 stems ranging from Israeli Ruscus, Variegated Pittosporum, Lily Grass, to Baby Blue Eucalyptus. Seasonal substitutions may be necessary.

Member reviews & questions