Jumbo Hydrangea, White (12 stems)

Item # 771693
|

About this item

  • Approx. stem length: 60 cm/23 in 
  • Approx. bloom size: 23 cm/9 in 
  • Imported from Colombia
Top Rated

Recommended delivery date is 2 days before your event.
For Sat., Sun. or Mon. events, select Thurs. delivery.

current price: $63.64$5.30/ea
Low in stock
Includes shipping
Delivery date 
Tuesday, Aug 10, 2021
Wednesday, Aug 11, 2021
Thursday, Aug 12, 2021
Friday, Aug 13, 2021
Tuesday, Aug 17, 2021
Wednesday, Aug 18, 2021
Thursday, Aug 19, 2021
Friday, Aug 20, 2021
Tuesday, Aug 24, 2021
Wednesday, Aug 25, 2021
Thursday, Aug 26, 2021
Friday, Aug 27, 2021
Tuesday, Aug 31, 2021
Wednesday, Sep 1, 2021
Thursday, Sep 2, 2021
Friday, Sep 3, 2021
Wednesday, Sep 8, 2021
Add a gift message in checkout

Description

Hydrangeas are a must-have for any special gathering or just because as they symbolize gratitude and heartfelt emotions. Express those beautiful bonds with loved ones using hydrangeas as the perfect flower for representation. They can be used as a focal flower, accent flower, and/or filler flower, depending on your arrangement. It's the perfect bloom for weddings, events, resale or individual needs. 

Please read Order Cancellation, Warranty and Delivery Information policies.
Delivery dates and prices fluctuate with seasonal availability and demand.

 

 

Member reviews & questions

Disclaimers

"Membership is required to complete an in-club or curbside pickup purchase at Sam's Club."