Hydrangea, Antique Red (20 stems)

Item # 567625
|

About this item

  • Approx. stem length: 60 cm/23 in 
  • Approx. bloom size: 23 cm/9 in 
  • Imported from Colombia

Recommended delivery date is 2 days before your event.
For Sat., Sun. or Mon. events, select Thurs. delivery.

current price: $78.88$3.94/ea
Not available for purchase at this time
Delivery date 
Thursday, May 20, 2021
Friday, May 21, 2021
Tuesday, May 25, 2021
Thursday, May 27, 2021
Friday, May 28, 2021
Tuesday, Jun 1, 2021
Wednesday, Jun 2, 2021
Thursday, Jun 3, 2021
Friday, Jun 4, 2021
Tuesday, Jun 8, 2021
Wednesday, Jun 9, 2021
Thursday, Jun 10, 2021
Friday, Jun 11, 2021
Tuesday, Jun 15, 2021
Wednesday, Jun 16, 2021
Thursday, Jun 17, 2021
Friday, Jun 18, 2021

Description

 

Hydrangeas are a must-have for any special gathering or just because. They can be used as a focal flower, accent flower, and/or filler flower, depending on your arrangement. It's the perfect bloom for weddings, events, resale or individual needs.

Please read Order Cancellation, Warranty and Delivery Information policies.

Delivery dates and prices fluctuate with seasonal availability and demand.

Floral Tips & Ideas

Explore our easy tips for arranging just-shipped flowers into stunning bouquets, plus get pointers for keeping your blooms looking beautiful longer.

Member reviews & questions

Disclaimers

"Membership is required to complete an in-club or curbside pickup purchase at Sam's Club."