Product Details

About this item

  • Total of 26 stems
  • Choose with or without vase
  • White vase is 8-inch
current price: $49.98$1.92/ea
Online only
Price includes shipping
Choose a vase: 
Delivery date 
Tuesday, February 04, 2020
Wednesday, February 05, 2020
Thursday, February 06, 2020
Friday, February 07, 2020
Tuesday, February 11, 2020
Wednesday, February 12, 2020
Thursday, February 13, 2020
Friday, February 14, 2020
Tuesday, February 18, 2020
Wednesday, February 19, 2020
Thursday, February 20, 2020
Friday, February 21, 2020
Tuesday, February 25, 2020
Wednesday, February 26, 2020
Thursday, February 27, 2020
Friday, February 28, 2020

Description

Inspired by nature's magic to change colors as days go by, this fresh and lovely arrangement features fresh-cut Ruscus, Snapdragons, Gerberas, Molucellas, Lily and Spray roses. The stems were thoughtfully arranged in a beautiful vase, ready to share and enjoy, without having to worry about cutting or arranging flowers. 

Please read Order Cancellation, Warranty and Important Delivery Information policies
Delivery dates and prices fluctuate with seasonal availability and demand 

Member reviews & questions