Product Details

About this item

  • Total of 26 stems
  • Choose with or without vase
  • White vase is 8-inch
current price: $49.98$1.92/ea
Online only
Price includes shipping
Choose a vase: 
Delivery date 
Wednesday, June 10, 2020
Thursday, June 11, 2020
Friday, June 12, 2020
Tuesday, June 16, 2020
Wednesday, June 17, 2020
Thursday, June 18, 2020
Friday, June 19, 2020
Tuesday, June 23, 2020
Wednesday, June 24, 2020
Thursday, June 25, 2020
Friday, June 26, 2020
Tuesday, June 30, 2020
Wednesday, July 01, 2020
Thursday, July 02, 2020
Friday, July 03, 2020
Tuesday, July 07, 2020
Wednesday, July 08, 2020
Thursday, July 09, 2020

Description

Inspired by nature's magic to change colors as days go by, this fresh and lovely arrangement features fresh-cut Ruscus, Snapdragons, Gerberas, Molucellas, Lily and Spray roses. The stems were thoughtfully arranged in a beautiful vase, ready to share and enjoy, without having to worry about cutting or arranging flowers. 

Please read Order Cancellation, Warranty and Important Delivery Information policies
Delivery dates and prices fluctuate with seasonal availability and demand 

Member reviews & questions