Italian Ruscus (various stem counts)

Item # 980061808
|

About this item

  • Approx. stem length: 60 cm / 23 in.
  • Imported from Italy

Orders can be placed 30 days in advance prior to event day. Suggested delivery to be 2 days prior before event. 

Top Rated

Recommended delivery date is 2 days before your event.
For Sat., Sun. or Mon. events, select Thurs. delivery.

current price: $86.88 - current price: $123.98
Choose a Stem Count: 
Includes shipping
Delivery date 
Friday, Jan 29, 2021
Wednesday, Feb 3, 2021
Thursday, Feb 4, 2021
Friday, Feb 5, 2021
Wednesday, Feb 10, 2021
Thursday, Feb 11, 2021
Friday, Feb 12, 2021
Wednesday, Feb 17, 2021
Thursday, Feb 18, 2021
Friday, Feb 19, 2021
Wednesday, Feb 24, 2021
Thursday, Feb 25, 2021
Friday, Feb 26, 2021
Add a gift message in checkout

Description

Fresh Italian Ruscus has full, thick green leaves with pointed ends—making them a wonderful filler in any floral arrangement. Because their stems splay out, they add tremendous volume to your centerpieces, tablescapes and bouquets. When arranged in garlands and wreaths, they create minimal but stunning floral pieces.

Please read Order Cancellation, Warranty and Delivery Information policies.
Delivery dates and prices fluctuate with seasonal availability and demand.

*‘Compare at’ price reflects verified online retail price of same or similar item.

Member reviews & questions

Disclaimers

"Membership is required to complete an in-club or curbside pickup purchase at Sam's Club."