Innie/Outtie Disbuds - Red and White - 60 Stems

Item # 39482
|

About this item

  • 30 Innie/30 Outtie
  • Stem Length:60cm
  • Bloom Size:5" in Diameter
  • Colombian
  • Recommended delivery date is 2 days before your event.
    For Sat., Sun. or Mon. events, select Thurs. delivery.

    current price: $57.98$0.97/ea
    Includes shipping
    Delivery date 
    Friday, Feb 5, 2021
    Tuesday, Feb 9, 2021
    Wednesday, Feb 10, 2021
    Thursday, Feb 11, 2021
    Friday, Feb 12, 2021
    Tuesday, Feb 16, 2021
    Wednesday, Feb 17, 2021
    Thursday, Feb 18, 2021
    Friday, Feb 19, 2021
    Tuesday, Feb 23, 2021
    Wednesday, Feb 24, 2021
    Thursday, Feb 25, 2021
    Friday, Feb 26, 2021
    Tuesday, Mar 2, 2021
    Wednesday, Mar 3, 2021
    Thursday, Mar 4, 2021
    Friday, Mar 5, 2021
    Add a gift message in checkout

    Description

     
    Hand Painted, enhanced natural fresh cut flowers with vibrant colors to offer unique looks for many applications. Match the right colors for your next special event, tailgate, home décor or to brighten somebody's day!

    Perfect for your wedding, event, resale or individual needs.

    Please have someone available to receive and process the flowers on the delivery date.

    For further information regarding care and handling please see our Flower Care Guide.

    Floral Tips & Ideas

    Explore our easy tips for arranging just-shipped flowers into stunning bouquets, plus get pointers for keeping your blooms looking beautiful longer.

    Member reviews & questions

    Disclaimers

    "Membership is required to complete an in-club or curbside pickup purchase at Sam's Club."