About this item

  • Shades of white and purple
  • Lovely arrangement for any occasion 
  • This item includes a decorative container
  • Each bloom is a thoughtful reminder of your support and love
current price: $39.98
Includes shipping
Delivery date 
Tuesday, Mar 9, 2021
Wednesday, Mar 10, 2021
Thursday, Mar 11, 2021
Friday, Mar 12, 2021
Tuesday, Mar 16, 2021
Wednesday, Mar 17, 2021
Thursday, Mar 18, 2021
Friday, Mar 19, 2021
Tuesday, Mar 23, 2021
Wednesday, Mar 24, 2021
Thursday, Mar 25, 2021
Friday, Mar 26, 2021
Tuesday, Mar 30, 2021
Wednesday, Mar 31, 2021
Thursday, Apr 1, 2021
Friday, Apr 2, 2021
Tuesday, Apr 6, 2021
Wednesday, Apr 7, 2021
Add a gift message in checkout

Description

Helping someone to remind them of a loved one creates a new memory to be cherished. Our In Loving Memory arrangement of lavender and white blooms is soothing to the soul. It’s a warm gesture they will always remember. This item includes a decorative container. 

Please read order cancellation, warranty and delivery Information policies.

Delivery dates and prices fluctuate with seasonal availability and demand. 

Member reviews & questions

Disclaimers

"Membership is required to complete an in-club or curbside pickup purchase at Sam's Club."