Item # 799398
|

Product Details

About this item

  • Stem Length: 24"
  • Bloom Size: 6"+
  • Imported from Colombia
  • current price: $91.37$3.51/ea
    Online only
    Price includes shipping
    Delivery date 
    Wednesday, October 30, 2019
    Thursday, October 31, 2019
    Friday, November 01, 2019
    Tuesday, November 05, 2019
    Wednesday, November 06, 2019
    Thursday, November 07, 2019
    Friday, November 08, 2019
    Tuesday, November 12, 2019
    Wednesday, November 13, 2019
    Thursday, November 14, 2019
    Friday, November 15, 2019
    Tuesday, November 19, 2019
    Wednesday, November 20, 2019
    Thursday, November 21, 2019

    Description

    With their lacy pompom tops, hydrangeas epitomize lush beauty. Flowers add enduring grace to any arrangement. Perfect for your wedding, event, resale or individual needs.

    Please have someone available to receive and process the flowers on the delivery date. Signature will be required for delivery.

    Member reviews & questions