Product Details

About this item

  • Approx. stem length: 60 cm / 25.6 in.
  • Approx. bloom length: 20-22 cm / 8-9 in.
  • Imported from Columbia

Recommended delivery date is 2 days before your event.
For Sat./Sun. events select Thurs. delivery. For Mon. events, select Fri. delivery.

current price: $89.98
Online only
Price includes shipping
Delivery date 
Thursday, July 25, 2019
Friday, July 26, 2019
Tuesday, July 30, 2019
Wednesday, July 31, 2019
Thursday, August 01, 2019
Friday, August 02, 2019
Tuesday, August 06, 2019
Wednesday, August 07, 2019
Thursday, August 08, 2019
Friday, August 09, 2019
Tuesday, August 13, 2019
Wednesday, August 14, 2019
Thursday, August 15, 2019
Friday, August 16, 2019
Tuesday, August 20, 2019
Wednesday, August 21, 2019
Thursday, August 22, 2019
Friday, August 23, 2019

Description

These premium Hydrangeas add an elegant touch to any event. They can be used as a focal flower, accent flower, or filler flower depending on your arrangment. They are perfect for weddings, events, resale or individual needs.

Please read Order Cancellation, Warranty and Delivery Information policies.

Delivery dates and prices fluctuate with seasonal availability and demand.

Member reviews & questions