Painted Hydrangeas, Purple (14 stems)

Item # 39586
|

About this item

  • Suggested delivery time frame: 2 days before event
    • For Sunday events, please choose delivery for Thursday
    • For Monday events, please choose delivery for Friday
  • Please read and follow Care Guide in Specifications
  • Stem length: 60 cm
  • Imported from Colombia
current price: $49.98$3.57/ea
Includes shipping
Delivery date 
Friday, Dec 11, 2020
Tuesday, Dec 15, 2020
Wednesday, Dec 16, 2020
Thursday, Dec 17, 2020
Friday, Dec 18, 2020
Tuesday, Dec 22, 2020
Wednesday, Dec 23, 2020
Tuesday, Dec 29, 2020
Wednesday, Dec 30, 2020
Thursday, Dec 31, 2020
Tuesday, Jan 5, 2021
Wednesday, Jan 6, 2021
Thursday, Jan 7, 2021
Friday, Jan 8, 2021
Add a gift message in checkout

Description

With their full and lacy pompom tops, hydrangeas add a lush beauty and enduring grace to any arrangement. People typically remember hydrangeas from their childhood, but today, we're able to put them in virbantly-colored arrangements that are more stunning than ever. Perfect for your wedding, event, resale or individual needs.

Please have someone available to receive and process the flowers on the delivery date.

Please read Order Cancellation, Warranty and Important Delivery Information

Floral Tips & Ideas

Explore our easy tips for arranging just-shipped flowers into stunning bouquets, plus get pointers for keeping your blooms looking beautiful longer.

Member reviews & questions

Disclaimers

"Membership is required to complete an in-club or curbside pickup purchase at Sam's Club."