Painted Mini Green Hydrangea, Metallic Red (Choose 20 or 40 Stems)

Item # 81757
|

About this item

  • Stem Length: 60 cm
  • Imported from: Colombia
  • Petals painted metallic red

Recommended delivery date is 2 days before your event.
For Sat., Sun. or Mon. events, select Thurs. delivery.

current price: $58.98 - current price: $84.98
Choose a Stems: 
Includes shipping
Delivery date 
Tuesday, Dec 15, 2020
Wednesday, Dec 16, 2020
Thursday, Dec 17, 2020
Friday, Dec 18, 2020
Tuesday, Dec 22, 2020
Wednesday, Dec 23, 2020
Tuesday, Dec 29, 2020
Wednesday, Dec 30, 2020
Thursday, Dec 31, 2020
Tuesday, Jan 5, 2021
Wednesday, Jan 6, 2021
Thursday, Jan 7, 2021
Friday, Jan 8, 2021
Add a gift message in checkout

Description

Hydrangeas are a must-have for any special gathering or just because as they symbolize gratitude and heartfelt emotions. Express those beautiful bonds with loved ones using hydrangeas as the perfect flower for representation. They can be used as a focal flower, accent flower, and/or filler flower, depending on your arrangement. It's the perfect bloom for weddings, events, resale or individual needs. With their lacy pompom tops, hydrangeas epitomize lush beauty. Flowers add enduring grace to any arrangement. 

Please have someone available to receive and process the flowers on the delivery date.
Please read Order Cancellation, Warranty and Important Delivery Information policies.

Member reviews & questions

Disclaimers

"Membership is required to complete an in-club or curbside pickup purchase at Sam's Club."