Painted Mini Green Hydrangea, Metallic Purple (20 Stems)

Item # 88009
|

About this item

  • Stem Length: 60 cm
  • Imported from: Colombia
  • Mini green hydrangea painted metallic purple

Recommended delivery date is 2 days before your event.
For Sat., Sun. or Mon. events, select Thurs. delivery.

current price: $58.98/ea
Includes shipping
Delivery date 
Tuesday, May 25, 2021
Thursday, May 27, 2021
Friday, May 28, 2021
Tuesday, Jun 1, 2021
Wednesday, Jun 2, 2021
Thursday, Jun 3, 2021
Friday, Jun 4, 2021
Tuesday, Jun 8, 2021
Wednesday, Jun 9, 2021
Thursday, Jun 10, 2021
Friday, Jun 11, 2021
Tuesday, Jun 15, 2021
Wednesday, Jun 16, 2021
Thursday, Jun 17, 2021
Friday, Jun 18, 2021
Add a gift message in checkout

Description

Hydrangeas are a must-have for any special gathering or just because as they symbolize gratitude and heartfelt emotions. Express those beautiful bonds with loved ones using hydrangeas as the perfect flower for representation. They can be used as a focal flower, accent flower, and/or filler flower, depending on your arrangement. It's the perfect bloom for weddings, events, resale or individual needs. With their lacy pompom tops, hydrangeas epitomize lush beauty. Flowers add enduring grace to any arrangement.

Please have someone available to receive and process the flowers on the delivery date.
Please read Order Cancellation, Warranty and Important Delivery Information policies.

 

Member reviews & questions

Disclaimers

"Membership is required to complete an in-club or curbside pickup purchase at Sam's Club."