Hydrangea Bouquet with Lily Grass and Petals, White (8 bouquets and 2,000 petals)

Item # 679322
|
Model # HYDBQT3WLG8P2 |

About this item

  • Approx. bloom size: 15 cm/6 in
  • Approx. stem length: 60 cm/23 in
  • 8 Hydrangea bouquets with Lily Grass and 2,000 petals
  • Each bouquet comes with 3 Hydrangea stems, 5 Variegated Lilygrass tips, and 2 bags of petals with approximately 100 petals per bag
  • Imported from Colombia

Recommended delivery date is 2 days before your event.
For Sat., Sun. or Mon. events, select Thurs. delivery.

current price: $78.98$9.87/ea
Includes shipping
Delivery date 
Wednesday, Aug 11, 2021
Thursday, Aug 12, 2021
Friday, Aug 13, 2021
Tuesday, Aug 17, 2021
Wednesday, Aug 18, 2021
Thursday, Aug 19, 2021
Friday, Aug 20, 2021
Tuesday, Aug 24, 2021
Wednesday, Aug 25, 2021
Thursday, Aug 26, 2021
Friday, Aug 27, 2021
Tuesday, Aug 31, 2021
Wednesday, Sep 1, 2021
Thursday, Sep 2, 2021
Friday, Sep 3, 2021
Wednesday, Sep 8, 2021
Thursday, Sep 9, 2021
Add a gift message in checkout

Description

This beautiful combination of Hydrangea bouquets and petals is simple and elegant, vibrant and versatile. Hydrangeas are a must-have for any special gathering or just because as they symbolize gratitude and heartfelt emotions. Express those beautiful bonds with loved ones using hydrangeas as the perfect flower for representation. They can be used as a focal flower, accent flower, and/or filler flower, depending on your arrangement. It's the perfect bloom for weddings, events, resale or individual needs. The bouquets and petals can be used for bridal party bouquets to centerpieces to gifts. 

Please read Order Cancellation, Warranty and Important Delivery Information policies.
Delivery dates and prices fluctuate with seasonal availability and demand. 

 

Member reviews & questions

Disclaimers

"Membership is required to complete an in-club or curbside pickup purchase at Sam's Club."