by InBloom Group |
Item # 679275
|
Model # HYDBQT3ORGLG8 |

Product Details

About this item

  • Stem length: 60 cm
  • 3 painted hydrangeas and greens per bouquet
  • Imported from Colombia
  • current price: $66.98
    Online only
    Price includes shipping
    Delivery date 
    Friday, January 31, 2020
    Tuesday, February 04, 2020
    Wednesday, February 05, 2020
    Thursday, February 06, 2020
    Friday, February 07, 2020
    Tuesday, February 11, 2020
    Wednesday, February 12, 2020
    Thursday, February 13, 2020
    Friday, February 14, 2020
    Tuesday, February 18, 2020
    Wednesday, February 19, 2020
    Thursday, February 20, 2020
    Friday, February 21, 2020
    Tuesday, February 25, 2020
    Wednesday, February 26, 2020
    Thursday, February 27, 2020

    Description

    This beautiful combo of hydrangea bouquets and petals is simple yet elegant. It is so versatile that it can be used in various settings from bridal party bouquets to centerpieces or as a simple gift. Perfect for your wedding, event, resale or individual needs.

    Please have someone available to receive and process the flowers on the delivery date.

    Please read Order Cancellation and Important Delivery Information policies.

    For further information regarding care and handling, please see our Flower Care Guide.

    Member reviews & questions