Item # 679120
|
Model # HYDBQT3LPLG8 |

Product Details

About this item

  • Recommended delivery date is 2 days before your event.
  • If your event is Saturday or Sunday, suggested delivery date is Thursday.
  • If your event is Monday, suggested delivery date is Friday.
  • 8 Hydrangea and Lily Grass bouquets
  • Approx. stem length: 60 cm/23 in
  • Approx. bloom size: 15 cm/6 in
  • Imported from Colombia
current price: $66.98$8.37/ea
Online only
Price includes shipping
Delivery date 
Tuesday, July 30, 2019
Wednesday, July 31, 2019
Thursday, August 01, 2019
Friday, August 02, 2019
Tuesday, August 06, 2019
Wednesday, August 07, 2019
Thursday, August 08, 2019
Friday, August 09, 2019
Tuesday, August 13, 2019
Wednesday, August 14, 2019
Thursday, August 15, 2019
Friday, August 16, 2019
Tuesday, August 20, 2019
Wednesday, August 21, 2019
Thursday, August 22, 2019
Friday, August 23, 2019

Description

 

Bouquets of classic Hydrangea accented with Lily Grass are simple and elegant, vibrant and versatile. They can be used for bridal party bouquets to centerpieces to gifts. 

Please read Order Cancellation, Warranty and Important Delivery Information policies.

Delivery dates and prices fluctuate with seasonal availability and demand. 

Floral Tips & Ideas

Explore our easy tips for arranging just-shipped flowers into stunning bouquets, plus get pointers for keeping your blooms looking beautiful longer.

Member reviews & questions