Item # 128283
|
Model # HYACINTH |

Product Details

About this item

  • Bunches: 10 (5 stems per bunch)
  • Colors: Pink, Purple, Lavender and White
  • Imported from The Netherlands
  • Season availability blooms through middle of May

Recommended delivery date is 2 days before your event.
For Sat., Sun. or Mon. events, select Thurs. delivery.

current price: $79.98$1.60/ea
Online only
Price includes shipping
Delivery date 
Wednesday, February 26, 2020
Thursday, February 27, 2020
Friday, February 28, 2020
Wednesday, March 04, 2020
Thursday, March 05, 2020
Friday, March 06, 2020
Wednesday, March 11, 2020
Thursday, March 12, 2020
Friday, March 13, 2020
Wednesday, March 18, 2020
Thursday, March 19, 2020
Friday, March 20, 2020

Description

Hyacinth is an exceptionally fragrant bulb flower with small, bell-shaped blooms along the stem. Not only do they brighten and beautify a room, they can also fill it with a sweet, alluring scent.

Please have someone available to receive and process the flowers on the delivery date.

Please read Order Cancellation, Warranty and Important Delivery Information policies. 

 

Member reviews & questions