Honey Floral Bouquets (8 Count)

Item # 980100485
|

About this item

  • 8 bouquets included
  • Each bouquet includes 14 stems
  • Approx. stem length: 23 inches
  • Vase not included
Top Rated
current price: $69.98$8.75/ea
Includes shipping
Delivery date 
Tuesday, Aug 10, 2021
Wednesday, Aug 11, 2021
Thursday, Aug 12, 2021
Friday, Aug 13, 2021
Tuesday, Aug 17, 2021
Wednesday, Aug 18, 2021
Thursday, Aug 19, 2021
Friday, Aug 20, 2021
Tuesday, Aug 24, 2021
Wednesday, Aug 25, 2021
Thursday, Aug 26, 2021
Friday, Aug 27, 2021
Tuesday, Aug 31, 2021
Wednesday, Sep 1, 2021
Thursday, Sep 2, 2021
Friday, Sep 3, 2021
Add a gift message in checkout

Description

 

This festive, green flower bouquet is inspired by St. Patrick's Day. It is made with long-lasting flowers, and makes the perfect gift or home decoration.

Please have someone available to receive and process the flowers on the delivery date.

Please read Order Cancellation, Warranty and Important Delivery Information policies.

Member reviews & questions

Disclaimers

"Membership is required to complete an in-club or curbside pickup purchase at Sam's Club."