Hi There Christmas Floral Arrangements (9 ct.)

Item # 980208389
|

About this item

  • Bouquet includes 35 stems
  • Approx. stem length: 20cm / 8in.
  • Nine arrangements, vases included
current price: $69.98$7.78/ea
Includes shipping
Delivery date 
Tuesday, Apr 20, 2021
Wednesday, Apr 21, 2021
Thursday, Apr 22, 2021
Friday, Apr 23, 2021
Tuesday, Apr 27, 2021
Wednesday, Apr 28, 2021
Thursday, Apr 29, 2021
Friday, Apr 30, 2021
Tuesday, May 4, 2021
Wednesday, May 5, 2021
Thursday, May 6, 2021
Friday, May 7, 2021
Tuesday, May 11, 2021
Wednesday, May 12, 2021
Thursday, May 13, 2021
Friday, May 14, 2021
Tuesday, May 18, 2021
Wednesday, May 19, 2021

Description

The "Hi There" Christmas Arrangement is made with long-lasting flowers, perfect to decorate any place of your house, or to be given as a gift for special occasions. No matter how you use it, this bouquet is great idea to bring that joyous feeling to any home this Christmas holiday.

Member reviews & questions

Disclaimers

"Membership is required to complete an in-club or curbside pickup purchase at Sam's Club."