Product Details

About this item

  • Stem Length: 80cm
  • Imported from Costa Rica
  • Recommended delivery date is 2 days before your event.
    For Sat., Sun. or Mon. events, select Thurs. delivery.

    current price: $56.98$3.80/ea
    Online only
    Price includes shipping
    Delivery date 
    Thursday, August 01, 2019
    Friday, August 02, 2019
    Tuesday, August 06, 2019
    Wednesday, August 07, 2019
    Thursday, August 08, 2019
    Friday, August 09, 2019
    Tuesday, August 13, 2019
    Wednesday, August 14, 2019
    Thursday, August 15, 2019
    Friday, August 16, 2019
    Tuesday, August 20, 2019
    Wednesday, August 21, 2019
    Thursday, August 22, 2019
    Friday, August 23, 2019

    Description

     
    This heliconia has a strikingly exotic appearance, with luxuriant green foliage and hot yellow inflorescence that turns into a fire orange at the tips. It’s the perfect choice if you’re looking for a beautiful tropical of an exotic variety

    Perfect for your wedding, event, resale or individual needs.

    Please have someone available to receive and process the flowers on the delivery date.

    For further information regarding care and handling please see our Flower Care Guide.

    Floral Tips & Ideas

    Explore our easy tips for arranging just-shipped flowers into stunning bouquets, plus get pointers for keeping your blooms looking beautiful longer.

    Member reviews & questions