Harvest Gold Fruit Basket

by Golden State Fruit |
Item # 461232
|
Model # AA4000 |

Why we love this

Delicious and nutritious, this healthy gift basket is abundantly packed with apples, pears, kiwis, citrus, and seasonal fruit.

About this item

  • Healthy and delicious this basket is a great gift for any occasion.
  • An assortment of orchard fresh apples, pears citrus and other seasonal fruits.
  • Packed to order on the dday of shipment to ensure freshness.
  • Over 7 lbs of fresh fruit.
  • Gift messaging availble at checkout.
  • Best Seller
    current price: $44.98
    Free shipping
    Delivery date 
    Tuesday, Aug 3, 2021
    Wednesday, Aug 4, 2021
    Thursday, Aug 5, 2021
    Friday, Aug 6, 2021
    Tuesday, Aug 10, 2021
    Wednesday, Aug 11, 2021
    Thursday, Aug 12, 2021
    Friday, Aug 13, 2021
    Tuesday, Aug 17, 2021
    Wednesday, Aug 18, 2021
    Thursday, Aug 19, 2021
    Friday, Aug 20, 2021
    Tuesday, Aug 24, 2021
    Wednesday, Aug 25, 2021
    Thursday, Aug 26, 2021
    Friday, Aug 27, 2021
    Add a gift message in checkout

    Description

    An abundance of choice, fresh fruits are presented in a sturdy wicker basket. Juicy pears; crisp apples; sweet and tangy oranges; vibrant green kiwi and seasonal fruits make a beautiful and healthy gift for any occasion. Packed down in the basket surrounded by crinkle cut shred to protect fruit in transit to your recipient. Pears are tissue wrapped to protect their delicate skin. (See second image for more information!)

    Member reviews & questions

    Disclaimers

    "Membership is required to complete an in-club or curbside pickup purchase at Sam's Club."