Harvest Gold Fruit Basket

by Golden State Fruit |
Item # 461232
|
Model # AA4000 |

Why we love this

Delicious and nutritious, this healthy gift basket is abundantly packed with apples, pears, kiwis, citrus, and seasonal fruit.

About this item

  • Healthy and delicious this basket is a great gift for any occasion.
  • An assortment of orchard fresh apples, pears citrus and other seasonal fruits.
  • Packed to order on the dday of shipment to ensure freshness.
  • Over 7 lbs of fresh fruit.
  • Gift messaging availble at checkout.
  • Current price: $44.98
    Delivery date 
    Friday, Jan 21, 2022
    Tuesday, Jan 25, 2022
    Wednesday, Jan 26, 2022
    Thursday, Jan 27, 2022
    Friday, Jan 28, 2022
    Tuesday, Feb 1, 2022
    Wednesday, Feb 2, 2022
    Thursday, Feb 3, 2022
    Friday, Feb 4, 2022
    Tuesday, Feb 8, 2022
    Wednesday, Feb 9, 2022
    Thursday, Feb 10, 2022
    Friday, Feb 11, 2022
    Tuesday, Feb 15, 2022
    Wednesday, Feb 16, 2022
    Thursday, Feb 17, 2022
    Friday, Feb 18, 2022
    Add a gift message in checkout

    Description

    An abundance of choice, fresh fruits are presented in a sturdy wicker basket. Juicy pears; crisp apples; sweet and tangy oranges; vibrant green kiwi and seasonal fruits make a beautiful and healthy gift for any occasion. Packed down in the basket surrounded by crinkle cut shred to protect fruit in transit to your recipient. Pears are tissue wrapped to protect their delicate skin. (See second image for more information!)

    Member reviews & questions

    Disclaimers

    "Membership is required to complete an in-club or curbside pickup purchase at Sam's Club."