Happy Father’s Day Best Sweet & Savory Snacks

by Golden State Fruit |
Item # 980206235
|
Model # AA4006F |

Why we love this

Our best-selling snack assortment gift with Father's Day ribbon for a special touch. Plenty of savory and sweet snacks for sharing this Father's Day.

About this item

The perfect mix of sweet & savory treats for Dad

  • 10 different sweet, savory and spicy snacks for sharing
  • Great for game day or any get together
  • Packed in a reusable woven seagrass tray
  • With a hand tied "Happy Father's Day" printed ribbon
current price: $36.98
Out of stock
Free shipping
Delivery date 
Friday, Oct 2, 2020
Tuesday, Oct 6, 2020
Wednesday, Oct 7, 2020
Thursday, Oct 8, 2020
Friday, Oct 9, 2020
Tuesday, Oct 13, 2020
Wednesday, Oct 14, 2020
Thursday, Oct 15, 2020
Friday, Oct 16, 2020
Tuesday, Oct 20, 2020
Wednesday, Oct 21, 2020
Thursday, Oct 22, 2020
Friday, Oct 23, 2020
Tuesday, Oct 27, 2020
Wednesday, Oct 28, 2020
Thursday, Oct 29, 2020
Free shipping

Description

Salty, sweet, and crunchy - this assortment of snacks is a great way to let Dad you know you're thinking of him this Father's Day. Packed with 10 of our favorite snacks this gift is lagre enough to share! Savory roasted nuts, honey mustard pretzel bites and sesame sticks. Spicy jungle snack mix, and sweet cherry berry trail mix. All packed in a sturdy seagrass basket and tied with a "Happy Father's Day" printed ribbon. Add your personal gift message at checkout.

Member reviews & questions

Disclaimers

"Membership is required to complete an in-club or curbside pickup purchase at Sam's Club."