Designer Hanging Amaranthus, Red (60 stems)

Item # 980142945
|

About this item

  • Amaranthus represents everlasting love
  • Approx. total stem length:  47 in
  • Approx. hanging bloom length: 24 in
  • Imported from Ecuador

Recommended delivery date is 2 days before your event
For Sat., Sun. or Mon. events select Thurs. delivery

current price: $119.98$2.00/ea
Includes shipping
Delivery date 
Tuesday, Dec 8, 2020
Wednesday, Dec 9, 2020
Thursday, Dec 10, 2020
Friday, Dec 11, 2020
Tuesday, Dec 15, 2020
Wednesday, Dec 16, 2020
Thursday, Dec 17, 2020
Friday, Dec 18, 2020
Tuesday, Dec 22, 2020
Wednesday, Dec 23, 2020
Tuesday, Dec 29, 2020
Wednesday, Dec 30, 2020
Thursday, Dec 31, 2020
Add a gift message in checkout

Description

Red Hanging Amaranthus are a very unique and decorative flower.  The blooms add a dramatic effect to any arrangement with its long hanging blooms. They can be used as a focal flower, accent flower, and/or filler flower depending on your arrangment.  Perfect for weddings, events, resale or individual needs.

 

  • Please read Order Cancellation, Warranty and Delivery Information policies
  • Delivery dates and prices fluctuate with seasonal availability and demand

Member reviews & questions

Disclaimers

"Membership is required to complete an in-club or curbside pickup purchase at Sam's Club."