Designer Hanging Amaranthus, Red (60 stems)

Item # 980142945
|

About this item

  • Amaranthus represents everlasting love
  • Approx. total stem length:  47 in
  • Approx. hanging bloom length: 24 in
  • Imported from Ecuador

Recommended delivery date is 2 days before your event
For Sat., Sun. or Mon. events select Thurs. delivery

current price: $119.98$2.00/ea
Low in stock
Includes shipping
Delivery date 
Friday, Aug 6, 2021
Tuesday, Aug 10, 2021
Wednesday, Aug 11, 2021
Thursday, Aug 12, 2021
Friday, Aug 13, 2021
Tuesday, Aug 17, 2021
Wednesday, Aug 18, 2021
Thursday, Aug 19, 2021
Friday, Aug 20, 2021
Tuesday, Aug 24, 2021
Wednesday, Aug 25, 2021
Thursday, Aug 26, 2021
Friday, Aug 27, 2021
Tuesday, Aug 31, 2021
Wednesday, Sep 1, 2021
Thursday, Sep 2, 2021
Friday, Sep 3, 2021
Add a gift message in checkout

Description

Red Hanging Amaranthus are a very unique and decorative flower.  The blooms add a dramatic effect to any arrangement with its long hanging blooms. They can be used as a focal flower, accent flower, and/or filler flower depending on your arrangment.  Perfect for weddings, events, resale or individual needs.

 

  • Please read Order Cancellation, Warranty and Delivery Information policies
  • Delivery dates and prices fluctuate with seasonal availability and demand

Member reviews & questions

Disclaimers

"Membership is required to complete an in-club or curbside pickup purchase at Sam's Club."