Item # 980142946
|

Product Details

About this item

  • Amaranthus represents everlasting love
  • Approx. total stem length:  47 in
  • Approx. hanging bloom length: 24 in
  • Imported from Ecuador

Recommended delivery date is 2 days before your event
For Sat., Sun. or Mon. events select Thurs. delivery

current price: $109.98$1.83/ea
Online only
Price includes shipping
Delivery date 
Wednesday, March 04, 2020
Thursday, March 05, 2020
Friday, March 06, 2020
Tuesday, March 10, 2020
Wednesday, March 11, 2020
Thursday, March 12, 2020
Friday, March 13, 2020
Tuesday, March 17, 2020
Wednesday, March 18, 2020
Thursday, March 19, 2020
Friday, March 20, 2020
Tuesday, March 24, 2020
Wednesday, March 25, 2020
Thursday, March 26, 2020
Friday, March 27, 2020
Tuesday, March 31, 2020
Wednesday, April 01, 2020
Thursday, April 02, 2020

Description

Green Hanging Amaranthus are a very unique and decorative flower.  The blooms add a dramatic effect to any arrangement with its long hanging blooms. They can be used as a focal flower, accent flower, and/or filler flower depending on your arrangment.  Perfect for weddings, events, resale or individual needs.

 

  • Please read Order Cancellation, Warranty and Delivery Information policies
  • Delivery dates and prices fluctuate with seasonal availability and demand

Member reviews & questions