Gypsophila and Leatherleaf (10 bunches)

Item # 27913
|

Why we love this

Fill 'em up! Gypsophila and leatherleaf are exactly what your bouquet needs to look lush and full. They go with any flowers and make them shine bright.

About this item

  • 5 bunches of Leatherleaf fern
  • 5 bunches of Gypsophila
  • Stem length: 70 cm (could vary depending on type of filler)

Orders can be placed 30 days in advance prior to event day. Suggested delivery to be 2 days prior before event. 

Top Rated
current price: $89.98$9.00/ea
Includes shipping
Delivery date 
Tuesday, Mar 16, 2021
Wednesday, Mar 17, 2021
Thursday, Mar 18, 2021
Friday, Mar 19, 2021
Tuesday, Mar 23, 2021
Wednesday, Mar 24, 2021
Thursday, Mar 25, 2021
Friday, Mar 26, 2021
Tuesday, Mar 30, 2021
Wednesday, Mar 31, 2021
Thursday, Apr 1, 2021
Friday, Apr 2, 2021
Tuesday, Apr 6, 2021
Wednesday, Apr 7, 2021
Thursday, Apr 8, 2021
Friday, Apr 9, 2021
Add a gift message in checkout

Description

Add elegance, class and style to any bouquet with gypsophila and leatherleaf. It makes every bouquet look picture perfect and nothing short of perfection.

Please have someone available to receive and process the flowers on the delivery date.
Please read Order Cancellation, Warranty and Important Delivery Information policies.

 

Member reviews & questions

Disclaimers

"Membership is required to complete an in-club or curbside pickup purchase at Sam's Club."