Product Details

Why We Love This

Fill 'em up! Gypsophila and leatherleaf are exactly what your bouquet needs to look lush and full. They go with any flowers and make them shine bright.

About this item

  • 5 bunches of Leatherleaf fern
  • 5 bunches of Gypsophila
  • Stem length: 70 cm (could vary depending on type of filler)

Orders can be placed 30 days in advance prior to event day. Suggested delivery to be 2 days prior before event. 

Top Rated
current price: $109.98$11.00/ea
Online only
Price includes shipping
Delivery date 
Friday, January 31, 2020
Tuesday, February 04, 2020
Wednesday, February 05, 2020
Thursday, February 06, 2020
Friday, February 07, 2020
Tuesday, February 11, 2020
Wednesday, February 12, 2020
Thursday, February 13, 2020
Friday, February 14, 2020
Tuesday, February 18, 2020
Wednesday, February 19, 2020
Thursday, February 20, 2020
Friday, February 21, 2020
Tuesday, February 25, 2020
Wednesday, February 26, 2020
Thursday, February 27, 2020

Description

Add elegance, class and style to any bouquet with gypsophila and leatherleaf. It makes every bouquet look picture perfect and nothing short of perfection.

Please have someone available to receive and process the flowers on the delivery date.
Please read Order Cancellation, Warranty and Important Delivery Information policies.

 

Member reviews & questions