Product Details

Why We Love This

Fill 'em up! Gypsophila and leatherleaf are exactly what your bouquet needs to look lush and full. They go with any flowers and make them shine bright.

About this item

  • 5 bunches of Leatherleaf fern
  • 5 bunches of Gypsophila
  • Stem length: 70 cm (could vary depending on type of filler)

Orders can be placed 30 days in advance prior to event day. Suggested delivery to be 2 days prior before event. 

Top Rated
current price: $89.98$9.00/ea
Online only
Price includes shipping
Delivery date 
Thursday, February 27, 2020
Friday, February 28, 2020
Tuesday, March 03, 2020
Wednesday, March 04, 2020
Thursday, March 05, 2020
Friday, March 06, 2020
Tuesday, March 10, 2020
Wednesday, March 11, 2020
Thursday, March 12, 2020
Friday, March 13, 2020
Tuesday, March 17, 2020
Wednesday, March 18, 2020
Thursday, March 19, 2020
Friday, March 20, 2020
Tuesday, March 24, 2020
Wednesday, March 25, 2020

Description

Add elegance, class and style to any bouquet with gypsophila and leatherleaf. It makes every bouquet look picture perfect and nothing short of perfection.

Please have someone available to receive and process the flowers on the delivery date.
Please read Order Cancellation, Warranty and Important Delivery Information policies.

 

Member reviews & questions