1. All Departments
  2. Jewelry, Flowers & Gifts
  3. Fresh Flowers
  4. Bulk Flowers

Gypsophila, Million Star (Choose 50 or 100 stems)

Item # 980268183
|

Product Details

About this item

  • Gypsophila Million Star is the traditional small-bloom baby's breath
  • Delicate and beautiful flower either on its own or as an accent to other flowers
  • Small-bloomed flowers are typically used as a complementary flower in rose bouquets and vase arrangements

Recommended delivery date is 2 days before your event.
For Sat., Sun. or Mon. events, select Thurs. delivery.

current price: $54.98 - current price: $69.98
Online only
Price includes shipping
Choose a stem count: 
Delivery date 
Thursday, June 11, 2020
Friday, June 12, 2020
Tuesday, June 16, 2020
Wednesday, June 17, 2020
Thursday, June 18, 2020
Friday, June 19, 2020
Tuesday, June 23, 2020
Wednesday, June 24, 2020
Thursday, June 25, 2020
Friday, June 26, 2020
Tuesday, June 30, 2020
Wednesday, July 01, 2020
Thursday, July 02, 2020
Friday, July 03, 2020
Tuesday, July 07, 2020
Wednesday, July 08, 2020
Thursday, July 09, 2020
Friday, July 10, 2020

Description

This time-tested, beautiful small-bloom baby's breath is both delicate and beautiful. It's ample lateral shoots make it a perfect flower to fill a vase on its own or as an accent with other flowers such as roses.

Please read order cancellation, warranty and delivery Information policies
Delivery dates and prices fluctuate with seasonal availability and demand 

Member reviews & questions