Gypsophila, Million Star (Choose 50 or 100 stems)

Item # 980268183
|

About this item

  • Gypsophila Million Star is the traditional small-bloom baby's breath
  • Delicate and beautiful flower either on its own or as an accent to other flowers
  • Small-bloomed flowers are typically used as a complementary flower in rose bouquets and vase arrangements

Recommended delivery date is 2 days before your event.
For Sat., Sun. or Mon. events, select Thurs. delivery.

current price: $54.98 - current price: $62.98
Choose a stem count: 
Includes shipping
Delivery date 
Tuesday, Feb 2, 2021
Wednesday, Feb 3, 2021
Thursday, Feb 4, 2021
Friday, Feb 5, 2021
Tuesday, Feb 9, 2021
Wednesday, Feb 10, 2021
Thursday, Feb 11, 2021
Friday, Feb 12, 2021
Tuesday, Feb 16, 2021
Wednesday, Feb 17, 2021
Thursday, Feb 18, 2021
Friday, Feb 19, 2021
Tuesday, Feb 23, 2021
Wednesday, Feb 24, 2021
Thursday, Feb 25, 2021
Friday, Feb 26, 2021
Add a gift message in checkout

Description

This time-tested, beautiful small-bloom baby's breath is both delicate and beautiful. It's ample lateral shoots make it a perfect flower to fill a vase on its own or as an accent with other flowers such as roses.

Please read order cancellation, warranty and delivery Information policies
Delivery dates and prices fluctuate with seasonal availability and demand 

Member reviews & questions

Disclaimers

"Membership is required to complete an in-club or curbside pickup purchase at Sam's Club."